STAFF

Shores & Islands Ohio professionals are proud to promote our destination and are eager to assist with requests. Please consult our staff directory to contact the appropriate person for your needs. Or, contact Public Relations Manager Jill Bauer with your needs and she will arrange for the appropriate staff member to respond.

Larry Fletcher

Larry Fletcher

President
larry@shoresandislands.com
Twitter: @2stix
Oversees all company operations for Lake Erie Shores & Islands

East Welcome Center

Dawn Weinhardt

Dawn Weinhardt

Vice President of Operations
dawn@shoresandislands.com
Administrative, financial, and human resources

Amanda Smith Rasnick

Amanda Smith Rasnick

Destination Development Director
amanda@shoresandislands.com

Destination management functions of our organization; primarily working with local residents, tourism industry partners, elected officials, community development organizations, and economic development organizations to enhance the experiences people have when visiting the Shores & Islands Ohio region.

Jill Bauer

Jill Bauer

Public Relations Manager
jill@shoresandislands.com
@JillBauerLESI
Media and public relations, e-newsletters, marketing research

Tiffany Frisch

Tiffany Frisch

Group Account Manager
tiffany@shoresandislands.com
Representative for group focus markets- Association, Religious, and Specialized

Angie George

Angie George

Visitor Services Manager-East Welcome Center
angie@shoresandislands.com
Visitor services staff management, literature distribution, information database management

Jennifer Yochem

Jennifer Yochem

Assistant Marketing Director
jen@shoresandislands.com
Graphic design, marketing, photography and Travel Guide production

Christopher Lewis

Christopher Lewis

Marketing & Sales Director
chris@shoresandislands.com

Mackenzie Toll

Mackenzie Toll

Partner Relations Manager
mackenzie@shoresandislands.com
Main liaison to tourism partners, welcoming new tourism-related businesses, educating current and new partners on advertising opportunities and programs available

West Welcome Center

Duane Myers

Duane Myers

Facilities & Logistics Manager
duane@shoresandislands.com
Welcome center facility management, special events, leisure trade show logistics

Brian Shifflet

Brian Shifflet

Visitor Services Manager-West Welcome Center
brian@shoresandislands.com
Visitor Services staff management, calendar of events maintenance, information database management

Quyen Wolfe

Quyen Wolfe

Administrative Assistant
quyen@shoresandislands.com
Bookkeeping, guest services, data verification