Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East

Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East
Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East
Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East
Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East
Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East
Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East

Lake Erie Shores & Islands Welcome Center-East

216 E. Water St.
Sandusky, OH 44870

Central Shores

Location & Visitor information

Explore Nearby

Stop by the East Welcome Center in our new interim location on Water Street in downtown Sandusky. Find friendly travel counselors waiting to assist you with helpful hints and travel tips. Discover the area's history and heritage plus learn about special events and attractions you won't want to miss. Pick up brochures, maps, directions, discount coupons, and a laminated copy of our Shore Savings Discount Card. Plus, enjoy coffee and free Wi-Fi. Open year-round. Hours: Nov-mid-May, Mon-Fri 8 am-5 pm; Mid-May through Memorial Day, Mon-Fri 8 am-5 pm, Sat 9 am-4 pm; June-mid-Aug, Mon-Fri 8 am-6 pm, Sat-Sun 9 am-4 pm; Mid-Aug-Oct,: Mon-Fri 8 am-5 pm, Sat 9 am-4 pm STAFF: President: Larry Fletcher larry@shoresandislands.com Vice President of Operations: Dawn Weinhardt dawn@shoresandislands.com Marketing Director: Bryan Edwards bryan@shoresandislands.com Group Sales Director: Amanda Smith Rasnick amanda@shoresandislands.com Public Relations Coordinator: Jill Bauer jill@shoresandislands.com Visitor Services Manager: Angie George angie@shoresandislands.com Social Media Manager: Visual Communications Coordinator: Jen Yochem jen@shoresandislands.com Abby Miller abby@shoresandislands.com Group Services Manager: Brian Shifflet brian@shoresandislands.com Tourism Partner Coordinator: Debra Herzog debra@shoresandislands.com Visitor Information Specialist: Amber Waite amber@shoresandislands.com and Evelyn Bates lakeerie@shoresandislands.com

Nearby Lodging